adminSchoolsLeave a Comment

Primary Schools

  • Corpus Christi National School, Moyross, Limerick
  • Gaelscoil Sheoirse Clancy, Kennedy Park, Limerick
  • Le Cheile National School, Kennedy Park, Limerick
  • Monaleen National School, Castletroy, Limerick
  • Our Lady of Lourdes N.S., Rosbrien, Limerick
  • Pallaskenry National School, Pallaskenry, Limerick
  • Presentation Primary, Sexton Street, Limerick
  • Scoil Iosagain C.B.S., Sexton Street, Limerick
  • St. John’s Girls and Infants Boys, Cathedral Place, Limerick
  • St. Mary’s Primary School, Bishop’s Street, Limerick
  • St. Munchin’s Girls National School, Ballynanty Road, Limerick
  • St. Munchins CBS, Shelbourne, Co. Limerick


Secondary Schools

  • Ardscoil Mhuire, Corbally, Limerick
  • Castleroy College, Monaleen, Co. Limerick
  • CBS Boys Secondary, Sexton Street, Limerick
  • Colaiste Iosaef, Kilmallock, Co. Limerick
  • Colaiste Mhuire, Askeaton, Co. Limerick
  • Desmond College, Newcastle West, Co. Limerick
  • Laurel Hill Colaiste FCJ, South Circular Road, Limerick
  • Laurel Hill Secondary School, South Circular, Limerick
  • Colaiste Nano Nagle, Sexton Street, Limerick
  • Salesian Secondary College Pallaskenry, Co. Limerick
  • Salesian Secondary School, North Circular Road, Limerick
  • Scoil Carmel, O’Connell Avenue, Limerick
  • St. Nessan’s Community College, Moylish Park, Limerick


Click here to return to the Our Schools page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *