JAI registered as Junior Achievement-Young Enterprise with the CRO, currently has nine directors, each serving in a voluntary capacity.



Alan Markey (Chairman), Noden Pharma DAC

Paula Neary, Accenture                                             

Sinead Henshaw, Citi                                    

Sandra Mollen, BNY Mellon

Patrick Spicer, Matheson

James O’Connor, Microsoft

Cathnia Ó Muircheartaigh, NAPD

Rosemarie Dizon, MetLife

Andrew Moore, AIG


While JAI seeks to provide as much information as possible via the website, any additional queries on our governance structure and/ or practices are welcome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *